am i old enough to date?

Standard

tcbasket

hi my peoples!

i think this picture of me is cute enough for awww…mondays
but mama says “enough of that proud cat stuff”.
so i found another cat picture.

yeah

now i think this is one cute kitty!
i wonder if her mama would let her visit me?
do you think our mama’s would let have a little alone time?
i would be most gentlemancatly and treat her like a ladycat should be.

greypaw

there are other cuties at awww…mondays go see them. now. go.

6 responses »

  1. You have good taste in furry girls, Teddy! She is adorable with her smiling face and I can see why you might like a chance to get to know her! Do you get along well with other furkids or do you like to keep your mama all to yourself? Have you ever had any kitty visitors at your place? I wonder how you would act if this pretty girl showed up at your door!

    • i have never been in the same room with another cat except when we were in cages at the shelter. only peoples visit here and i am not too fond of them. i sure would like to see what it would be like to have a cat friend over. mama thinks i wouldn’t like it.

  2. I think you are both big Awwws. Yes I do. I think you’re old enough to date too. Come on mom…let them have a visit and some alone time.

    Have a purrfect Awww Monday. šŸ™‚

your comments are like treats. I love treats!

